Skip to Content

Recall Portfolio

Follow these instructions if you have accidentally submitted your portfolio and need to edit your portfolio again.

1.  Click the Portfolios tool in the left menu.

2.  Check the box next to the portfolio you wish to recall.

3.  Click the Recall button above the list, which appears as a circular arrow icon. The portfolio's status will now be "Open for Editing."

Once you have finished making your edits please remember to submit your portfolio again. 

If you cannot recall your portfolio, it may be because the portfolio has already been assessed or is currently in the process of being assessed.  You will need to contact the portfolio's assessor or ePortfolio support for further information.